Testimonials


Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren
July 2, 2024

I had a great appointment with Hayden. She was very clear and respectful. She checked all my freckles and moles and recommended the best treatment for me.

E.L.
May 14, 2024

Went to Angelle! She made me Feel so comfortable with her knowledge and expertise! I appreciate her taking the time to explain and answer all my question! 10 out of 10 I would recommend!

Tarah A.
March 23, 2024

I come to the Bopp practice primarily to manage my acne prone skin. The technicians are all very compassionate and try to provide more than you originally come in for, always exceeding my comfort needs and solving problems. I appreciate the way they go out of their way to bring you happiness and confidence in your skin. I also appreciate how they subtly integrate spiritualism and faith into the environment, and more if you are seeking it. The holistic advice is refreshing. Highly recommend!

Donna Scoggins
March 20, 2024

I have been a patient at Bopp Dermatology since 2010! Dr Barbara and Dr Felix are the best! I also have the best esthetician ever, Angelle! She is not only professional, I truly feel she has my best interest at heart and I respect her recommendation! My skin looks amazing! Love you all.

Michelle L.
November 21, 2023

I have been a customer of Drs. Bopp for many years. I love how the entire office staff is so personable and attentive to your needs. I see Dr. Felix Bopp for my Botox refreshes and recently received my first filler treatment with Dr. Barbara Bopp. From laser hair removal to hydra facials, I always love the results! Not only do they keep me looking youthful with skin treatments but they also care about your skin health. The doctors are always making sure you are protected from the harmful rays of the sun and staying on top of my annual mole and skin check is top priority!

Renee
October 25, 2023

I don’t like making recommendations because you can never be sure the person will have an experience consistent with yours. Here, however, I have no hesitation whatsoever! Bopp Dermatology NEVER DISAPPOINTS! Dr. Bopp is a great doctor and an exceptional person which is evident when you visit her office (sincerely – this is not an exaggeration). Dr. Bopp does not push for services you don’t need, she’s generous with her time, and her staff is amazing. And, Dr. Bopp is a true artist! Anyone who worries about trying fillers because they’re concerned about looking fake or ending up with fish lips, you absolutely need to try Dr. Barbara. She has a light touch and knows exactly how to take years off your face while ensuring you look completely natural. Family, friends and/or co-workers won’t be able to tell what changed, only that you look fresher and more vibrant. There is no down time, you can leave her office and return to work looking amazing. Dr. Felix Bopp is equally wonderful. My husband is a full-blown pain to get to the doctor for anything. After much coaxing, he saw Dr. Felix to have a large cyst removed and my husband couldn’t say enough good things about his experience.

Catherine Boudreaux
October 6, 2023

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Barbara Bopp for various services such as hormone therapy, laser hair removal, and lip filler. Every member of the staff is incredibly knowledgeable, kind and patient. You truly feel like you’re family upon entering their doors! The overall message of approaching wellness and longevity is at the root of every appointment. I trust Dr. Barbara and her staff with my health and know that they have my best interest at heart.

Amy Phan
October 6, 2023

I went to Bopp Dermatology back in June from the recommendation of my sister in law’s cousin where she has been going for years for her skin treatment. I bought some products from there after screening my skin and I have seen improvement. All staff are kind and patient. Highly recommend Bopp Dermatology for any one who is looking for a skin care professional

Marcie Hand
August 23, 2023

I love Dr. Barbara & Felix Bopp. Their office is beautiful and comfortable. She explains all the procedures well, is gentle, and never tries to bully into something you don’t need. They strive to give you natural looking results. Prices are fair, I highly recommend this practice. I’ve been a patient for 1 year.

Gregg
August 22, 2023

PA Hayden did a truly wonderful job removing a pre-cancerous lesion from my nose. I was hesitant to have it removed because I feared it would leave a noticeable and permanent scar. She assured me that the technique she would use wouldn’t leave a scar or discoloration. She was 100% correct! The area looks perfect. I highly recommend Hayden. She was professional and confident. You will love her bedside manner.

Lauren S
May 10, 2023

I was recommended to this office by a friend and was impressed by their customer service. Karen was very sweet at the check in and made me feel welcome. I got a Hydrafacial with Angelle and she recommended some beneficial skin care products to add to my routine. I highly recommend this medspa to anyone just starting out in aesthetics.

Ron & Ann Reggio
May 2, 2023

My husband Ron recently completed several series of targeted radiation treatments (SRT) for squamous cell carcinomas on his scalp, neck and ear. The results have been very impressive and successful. Nicole who performs the procedure is very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and caring.
We have been patients of Doctors Felix and Barbara Bopp since the 1990’s. They are exceptional doctors–tops in their field–and wonderful with their patients. Over the years they have exhibited a talent in selecting their staff and creating excellent teams of caring professionals.

Stephanie
April 10, 2023

While in search of a dermatologist for me and my son, I was referred to Bopp Dermatology. I was facing melasma issues and he was dealing with face and back acne. The doctor and her team, especially Kacie, have been instrumental in helping me through this challenge. We both have sensitive skin as well so we can not use many products. It was recommended to use Glyderm Facial cleanser. Since then my son’s acne has cleared with no irritation and he refuses to use anything else. Definitely put a smile on his face! 🙂

Estelle
April 10, 2023

Very satisfied with the weight program! Dr. Karen, Kacie, and Linsey were there for every step, from your diet (specially tailored for you) to understanding each person is different! Highly recommend not only for weight loss but your health!

Anonymous
April 5, 2023

I cannot say enough praises about the Emsella treatment that Bopp Dermatology and Facial Plastic Surgery offers. Before sitting on the Emsella machine, I felt like I had no control over my pelvic floor. It sometimes felt like my uterus or bowel walls might fall out. It was so weak; I was not even able to do basic pelvic floor exercises. After one treatment, I could instantly feel a difference and actually do the pelvic floor exercises I wanted to do. I felt my pelvic floor strengthen almost overnight. After I completed the entire series of treatments, I have the strength in my pelvic floor I had prior to delivering children. An amazing bonus is improved intimacy with my husband. That benefit was a huge surprise. I will definitely continue to receive maintenance treatments. Thank you Dr.’s for giving people a new lease on life and feeling strong.

Capri
April 5, 2023

I switched from my previous Dr. to Dr. Barbara after not getting the results I was looking for & I will never go anywhere else. I had lip filler to raise and fill out my top lip due to a slight birth defect. My previous place told me she wouldn’t be able to really do it. Not only did Dr. Barbara execute on the 1st try, but she gave me the shape I asked for. She also helped me tremendously with my sun damage & acne on my face that I have struggled with for years. Thank You!

Wilson LaGraize
January 18, 2023

The team of Doctors Felix, Barbara and Karen, Jack are supported by the greatest staff of nurses and specialists. Kacie and Lindsey for instance work with health through weight maintenance and encourage with patience and positive reinforcement.
Good health is a blessing and the Bopp team helps make it a reality.
Thank you,
Wilson

Joy Paretti Litsey
August 23, 2022

I consulted with Dr. Barbara Bopp about my skin health and wellness issues, she listened, and she gave me the best advice and skin treatment program that has me feeling and looking younger than I ever imagined I could be. I am 72 yrs. old and I feel like I am 36 again. Dr. Bopp is the greatest, and best of all she listens to women’s post-menopausal skin concerns and is eager to help. I have been going to Dr. Bopp since my early fifty’s and she is still helping me achieve a youthful, attractive, and energetic appearance. I joined the Bopp Skin Club where I am dedicated to a monthly skin regimen that keeps me aware of the care that my skin needs. At 72, sclerotherapy has been successful and I will be having other procedures that I feel will have a successful response as well. It’s never too late to start taking care of your skin!

Carolyn K.
July 7, 2022

Dr. Barbara’s artistry has helped me age gracefully for many years now, and she can do the same for you.

Belinda Crawford
July 6, 2022

Dr Barbara is the greatest! She is caring and goes to extreme lengths to explain each treatment. I travel over an hour to receive my BioTe hormone implant. It has made the world of difference in my body and marriage. I highly recommend Bopp Dermatology! The nurse are great too!

Contact US Today

To Schedule Your Appointment