Testimonials


Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilson LaGraize
January 18, 2023

The team of Doctors Felix, Barbara and Karen, Jack are supported by the greatest staff of nurses and specialists. Kacie and Lindsey for instance work with health through weight maintenance and encourage with patience and positive reinforcement.
Good health is a blessing and the Bopp team helps make it a reality.
Thank you,
Wilson

Joy Paretti Litsey
August 23, 2022

I consulted with Dr. Barbara Bopp about my skin health and wellness issues, she listened, and she gave me the best advice and skin treatment program that has me feeling and looking younger than I ever imagined I could be. I am 72 yrs. old and I feel like I am 36 again. Dr. Bopp is the greatest, and best of all she listens to women’s post-menopausal skin concerns and is eager to help. I have been going to Dr. Bopp since my early fifty’s and she is still helping me achieve a youthful, attractive, and energetic appearance. I joined the Bopp Skin Club where I am dedicated to a monthly skin regimen that keeps me aware of the care that my skin needs. At 72, sclerotherapy has been successful and I will be having other procedures that I feel will have a successful response as well. It’s never too late to start taking care of your skin!

Carolyn K.
July 7, 2022

Dr. Barbara’s artistry has helped me age gracefully for many years now, and she can do the same for you.

Belinda Crawford
July 6, 2022

Dr Barbara is the greatest! She is caring and goes to extreme lengths to explain each treatment. I travel over an hour to receive my BioTe hormone implant. It has made the world of difference in my body and marriage. I highly recommend Bopp Dermatology! The nurse are great too!

Veronica Alweiss
May 31, 2022

For many years now I am in the care of Dr. Barbara Bopp and I couldn’t be more satisfied! She’s the kind of physician who is committed to her own growth and growing her expertise, and that comes through with regard to my care in every consultation and treatment. She’s an artist and strikes the right balance, keeping me looking fresh and natural long term. I trust her and am so grateful!

Karen 67
May 12, 2021

I had my first visit with Dr Barbara today. Pictures were taken.I could see the loss of volume in my face and lips. I hadn’t realized how unsymmetrical my face had become. I have had fillers before but was uncertain there was any change when I left the doctors. Dr Barbara explained everything she did and I was able to see my picture and look in the mirror so I could see the improvements step by step. Very impressive. I could actually see a difference leaving the office. She also has a great bedside manner.

Suzie Mahoney
April 22, 2021

I’ve been a member of the monthly club for almost a year. I am thrilled with the results and thankful for Christine’s advice. I am particularly grateful with the timeliness of the services. Christine is always on time, and I’m usually seen within five minutes of my scheduled appointment. This is very important to me because everyone’s time is important! Thank you to Bopp Dermatology and staff!

Kristhea
March 26, 2021

Kasidy is THE BEST esthetician Bopp has!!! Recommend her for everything! She is one of their biggest assets and I will only see her!

Eileen Gianelloni
March 24, 2021

I came in to have my moles checked for skin cancer and was feeling nervous but, Danielle Ruppenthal and her assistant Ariel made me feel very comfortable and thoroughly explained everything that they would be doing and how they were going to test any moles that looked suspicious with the new Derm Tech smart stickers. It was easy and painless and I thank them both for the care and kindness that was shown to me. Dr. Felix and Dr. Barbara Bopp should be proud to have you both on their team of great office staff.

Debbie Collins
February 24, 2021

Joined the Bopp Skin Club and once a month I get pampered by Kasidy. She is amazing! My skin has never looked this good.

Molly Johnson
February 9, 2021

Dr. Barbera Bopp, is amazing she’s done my fillers for over 2 years. I enjoy going to Dr. Bopp, because she can look at you and tell you what fillers you need and exactly where they need to be injected. Prior to that I was asked by doctors where I wanted to be injected, she sculpts the face I couldn’t be happier.

Rebecca MacMaster
January 20, 2021

I travel from an hour away because I know I can trust Dr. Barbara. She not only made my face clear & beautiful but she made me healthier & beautiful on the inside. I appreciate you very much!

Debbie S
November 30, 2020

Dr Barbara Bopp is a skilled dermatologist who has brought youthfulness back to my 64 year old face. I certainly don’t feel my age and am grateful for her artistry using filler injections to help me look my best.

Rachel Rosenbohm
November 30, 2020

I have been a patient of Bopp Dermatology for years and joined the Bopp Club almost 2 years ago. Earlier this year, Christine started doing my monthly treatments and I have to say very proudly and loudly, my skin is the best it’s ever been! I learned that the brown spots on my face was Melasma and how to treat it on a daily basis. How the environment and certain foods could impact my flare ups. My monthly visits to Christine has kept my skin care routine on track and with each visit, I learn more about how to treat my skin. I’ve learned that a facial a couple times of year is not going to maintain healthy and glowing skin. Being a part of this club helps maintain the progress we have made. Now I can see why Christine has been a long time employee, we all love her. She really is a teacher and I am so grateful that she is a part of the Bopp team.

Natalie
August 18, 2020

I just wanted to reach out over these Covid-19 times and recognize NP Gabi Prudhomme and the entire Bopp Team.

Before the pandemic, I had an appt with Gabi for my skin condition and she gave me a prescription for Medicinal topical and I have been using it now since February.
My skin looks the best that it’s ever looked in many years! She has put together a formula just for me specifically to get my skin clear. I have been using my other Bopp products faithfully and have gotten many compliments on my skin.
I am so happy I have found the place that treats me for me and gives me the special attention needed to address my skin.

Thank you all!!!!

Ashley Teague
July 6, 2020

Bopp Dermatology is a family owned medical business with a professional spa feel! Its outstanding customer service, professionalism and warmth, rolled into one. I’ve been going to the Bopps for all of my skincare needs for almost 10 years and they are hands down the best of the best. My first appointment was a peel with Julie, one of their amazing estheticians, who now does personal skin consultations! Let me tell you, she is the Yoda of skincare! Over the years I’ve had so many members of their staff making sure I got exactly what I needed. Whether it be skin care products, facials, etc. I am a big believer that the key to a youthful appearance is the integrity of your skin. The Bopp’s and their whole crew have maintained my skin since I was 38. Its 10 years later and people still say I look 38! Bopp Dermatology is doing something right obviously!

Make an appointment, you will see!

Malvina Simon
July 6, 2020

Dr Felix Bopp and Dr. Barbara Bopp are not only incredibly talented Doctors but two of the kindest most compassionate people I have ever met. I have been seeing them for different medical reasons over the course of 12 years and have always felt that I was in the most competent hands. This past weekend they went so far and beyond their usual kindness that they will be forever in my heart. Without going into details I truly feel they saved my life , if not for them coming to my rescue on a Saturday evening I might have bled to death as I was so afraid to go to the emergency room due to Covid19. They did not hesitate for a second to help me…KUDOS to both of them and my eternal gratitude!!!

Christine Rapp
June 18, 2020

Love the doctors and staff. I always feel amazing after my visit.

Cathy Bass
February 26, 2020

Feel very comfortable and secure with all procedures.

Kevin L.
November 21, 2019

Pleasant and good conversation

Contact US Today

To Schedule Your Appointment