Testimonials


Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

 
Natalie
August 18, 2020

I just wanted to reach out over these Covid-19 times and recognize NP Gabi Prudhomme and the entire Bopp Team.

Before the pandemic, I had an appt with Gabi for my skin condition and she gave me a prescription for Medicinal topical and I have been using it now since February.
My skin looks the best that it’s ever looked in many years! She has put together a formula just for me specifically to get my skin clear. I have been using my other Bopp products faithfully and have gotten many compliments on my skin.
I am so happy I have found the place that treats me for me and gives me the special attention needed to address my skin.

Thank you all!!!!

Ashley Teague
July 6, 2020

Bopp Dermatology is a family owned medical business with a professional spa feel! Its outstanding customer service, professionalism and warmth, rolled into one. I’ve been going to the Bopps for all of my skincare needs for almost 10 years and they are hands down the best of the best. My first appointment was a peel with Julie, one of their amazing estheticians, who now does personal skin consultations! Let me tell you, she is the Yoda of skincare! Over the years I’ve had so many members of their staff making sure I got exactly what I needed. Whether it be skin care products, facials, etc. I am a big believer that the key to a youthful appearance is the integrity of your skin. The Bopp’s and their whole crew have maintained my skin since I was 38. Its 10 years later and people still say I look 38! Bopp Dermatology is doing something right obviously!

Make an appointment, you will see!

Malvina Simon
July 6, 2020

Dr Felix Bopp and Dr. Barbara Bopp are not only incredibly talented Doctors but two of the kindest most compassionate people I have ever met. I have been seeing them for different medical reasons over the course of 12 years and have always felt that I was in the most competent hands. This past weekend they went so far and beyond their usual kindness that they will be forever in my heart. Without going into details I truly feel they saved my life , if not for them coming to my rescue on a Saturday evening I might have bled to death as I was so afraid to go to the emergency room due to Covid19. They did not hesitate for a second to help me…KUDOS to both of them and my eternal gratitude!!!

Christine Rapp
June 18, 2020

Love the doctors and staff. I always feel amazing after my visit.

Christine Rapp
June 18, 2020

Love the doctors and staff. I always feel amazing after my visit.

Cathy Bass
February 26, 2020

Feel very comfortable and secure with all procedures.

Kevin L.
November 21, 2019

Pleasant and good conversation

Diane M.
November 20, 2019

Compassion, respect, expertise and time spent explaining everything especially Dr. Barbara. Both doctors as well as their staff really give all they have which in my opinion You can’t find others in this profession any better than them!God has blessed them!

Carl C.
November 14, 2019

Great

Donna G.
November 8, 2019

Everyone was very pleasant. Dr B went over a lot of things with me regarding harmons. Very helpful.

Daniel T.
November 7, 2019

Both Dr.’s Felix and Barbara Bopp and their staff are kind, helpful, and excellent at their jobs. They have provided me the best when it comes to laser dermatology.

Kenneth Z.
November 6, 2019

Always great service.

Lisa R.
November 5, 2019

Excellent service minimal wait and great Dr Dr collaboration and Dr Barbara prayed over me such a positive experience

Trudy F.
October 29, 2019

Was taken on time and given great care

Shirley A.
October 29, 2019

Great

Karman C.
October 14, 2019

My experience is always welcoming and friendly. I feel well cared for when I have an appointment. The staff and Doctors are very knowledgeable and up to date.

Connie R.
October 8, 2019

Dr. Felix is always so nice and caring.

Shentelle P.
October 6, 2019

I’ve been a patient /fan of both Dr.felix and Dr. Barbara Bopp for about 6 years now.. in May of last year I found out I preggo (what a blessing…right? )However literally the toughest part of pregnancy was no injections. Thankfully I had I had been introduced to voluma which last longer as far as filler. However No Botox during pregnancy and breastfeeding nearly killed me! Finally returning to my routine this past week has made me one happy momma!! Now I can take a picture with my little without worrying that I look terrible!

Keyonhanka J.
October 3, 2019

Wonderful staff ! I’m happy with my results and overall experience.

Jeanne D.
October 1, 2019

Excellent skill and great care were taken by Dr Bopp in my Basal Cell CA removal from my nose and subsequent reconstruction-I am extremely pleased with his work, artistry, and care. I highly recommend Dr. Bopp!

 

schedule

SCHEDULE a consultation >>

Contact US Today

To Schedule Your Appointment