Testimonials


Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

 
Kevin L.
November 21, 2019

Pleasant and good conversation

Diane M.
November 20, 2019

Compassion, respect, expertise and time spent explaining everything especially Dr. Barbara. Both doctors as well as their staff really give all they have which in my opinion You can’t find others in this profession any better than them!God has blessed them!

Carl C.
November 14, 2019

Great

Donna G.
November 8, 2019

Everyone was very pleasant. Dr B went over a lot of things with me regarding harmons. Very helpful.

Daniel T.
November 7, 2019

Both Dr.’s Felix and Barbara Bopp and their staff are kind, helpful, and excellent at their jobs. They have provided me the best when it comes to laser dermatology.

Kenneth Z.
November 6, 2019

Always great service.

Lisa R.
November 5, 2019

Excellent service minimal wait and great Dr Dr collaboration and Dr Barbara prayed over me such a positive experience

Trudy F.
October 29, 2019

Was taken on time and given great care

Shirley A.
October 29, 2019

Great

Karman C.
October 14, 2019

My experience is always welcoming and friendly. I feel well cared for when I have an appointment. The staff and Doctors are very knowledgeable and up to date.

Connie R.
October 8, 2019

Dr. Felix is always so nice and caring.

Shentelle P.
October 6, 2019

I’ve been a patient /fan of both Dr.felix and Dr. Barbara Bopp for about 6 years now.. in May of last year I found out I preggo (what a blessing…right? )However literally the toughest part of pregnancy was no injections. Thankfully I had I had been introduced to voluma which last longer as far as filler. However No Botox during pregnancy and breastfeeding nearly killed me! Finally returning to my routine this past week has made me one happy momma!! Now I can take a picture with my little without worrying that I look terrible!

Keyonhanka J.
October 3, 2019

Wonderful staff ! I’m happy with my results and overall experience.

Jeanne D.
October 1, 2019

Excellent skill and great care were taken by Dr Bopp in my Basal Cell CA removal from my nose and subsequent reconstruction-I am extremely pleased with his work, artistry, and care. I highly recommend Dr. Bopp!

Stephanie S.
September 26, 2019

Dr. Bopp was kind and professional and discussed my needs and what to do to follow through.

Tara K.
September 26, 2019
Lisa J.
September 26, 2019

Dr. Fekix Bopp is an excellent physician and surgeon with high integrity. He will always give you an honest opinion.

Keith C.
September 24, 2019

Professional

Nadine P.
September 24, 2019

The Drs. & staff are the best!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Carolyn M.
September 22, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Barbara Bopp for years. She helped me years ago by watching me ever so closely while I was taking Accutane. All of my lab work was monitored closely. That helped my skin, but unfortunately I had bad acne before I even knew Dr. Bopp. As an adult, she has helped me so much by strategically putting fillers in to help the acne scars and the wrinkles. She closely watches my facial expressions to see the muscle movements when I communicate. I think of her as an artist because she really takes her time, examining my face from all angles as I am talking to her. She never seems rushed. She is always pleasant and explains what she is doing. She successfully treats my rosacea and performs a very thorough yearly skin check for cancer. Her staff is always kind and supportive. They get back to me with any questions I have promptly and are very knowledgeable about all of the skin care products they sell. My skin actually looks better now as an older woman than it did in the earlier years of my life. I am very pleased with the excellent professional care she has given to me.

 

schedule

SCHEDULE a consultation >>

Contact US Today

To Schedule Your Appointment